Practice - Spring

Practice sessions on Monday and Wednesday nights from 7:30pm to 9:30pm at the indoor practice facility. To sign up for the, click link for Spring (HS) Season or go to training and then programs in the menu.

All Event Dates

All dates with the same event time listed below:

  • Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm