Practice - High & Extreme Velocity

Practice sessions for High & Extereme athletes on Wednesday afternoon from 4:00pm to 6:00pm at the Castle View High School practice facility. To sign up for the, click link for Summer (Outdoor) Season or go to training and then programs in the menu. This practice day is only open to High Velocity and Extreme Velocity package programs.

All Event Dates

All dates with the same event time listed below:

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm