Practice - Fall

Practice sessions for Lite, Standard, High, Extreme Velocity training packages on Saturday afternoons from 11:00am to 1:00pm at the Castle View location. To sign up for the Fall Season, click link for Fall Season or go to the top of the page and click on training and then programs in the menu.

All Event Dates

All dates with the same event time listed below:

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm