Practice - Fall

Practice sessions for Lite, Standard, and High Velocity training packages on Monday and Wednesday nights from 5:00pm to 7:00pm at the Castle View location. To sign up for the Fall Season, click link for Fall Season or go to the top of the page and click on training and then programs in the menu.

All Event Dates

All dates with the same event time listed below:

  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm