Calendar

Primary tabs

Friday, January 31, 2020
Time Event Location
4:00 PM to 3:00 PM Air Force HS Indoor Open Cadet Fieldhouse (Air Force Academy)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Time Event Location
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Time Event Location
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mines HS Indoor Series #6 Steinhauer Fieldhouse (Colorado School of Mines)
Monday, February 10, 2020
Time Event Location
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Time Event Location
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Time Event Location
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Simplot Games Idaho State University Holt Arena
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Time Event Location
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Extended Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM Beginner PV Clinic Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Monday, February 17, 2020
Time Event Location
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Time Event Location
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Time Event Location
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Western HS Indoor Open Mountaineer Field House, Gunnison, CO
Monday, February 24, 2020
Time Event Location
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Time Event Location
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Time Event Location
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Extended Practice - Winter Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM Beginner PV Clinic Small Gym (Ponderosa High School)

Upcoming Camps/Clinics

Beginner PV Clinic

Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Upcoming Meets

2020 Colorado Masters Championships

Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

ATB Last Chance Meet

Sunday, March 1, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Upcoming Practices

Practice - Winter

Type: Practice
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Extended Practice - Winter

Type: Practice
Saturday, February 29, 2020
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Practice - Spring

Type: Practice
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM